Beat me up with some of this music

Fresh from Buraka Som Sistema
Hangover (BABABA) by burakasomsistema


I just love Sveriges Radio's P3 and thier music guide (called Muikguiden i P3)
If you love this song of Buraka Som Sistema (or maybe you're just curious)
CHECK OUT the music list from last night!


Celamar - Me atirou pedra
DJ Farrapo & Yanez - Oliveto (feat Botecoeletro - Thykier remix)
DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto Feat. The Serafim Crew - Paris Luanda (Franky Rizardo Remix)
Muslim Disco Club - Muslim Batucada
Grupo Socavon - Homenaje a Justino (RKTKT's Dark Roast - TST-01)
NGUZUNGUZU - El Bebe Ambiente (Them Jeans Remix)
Mumdance - Smasher
Daniel Haaksman - El Gitarro
Ursa Major - Congo
Dubbel Dutch - Dead Pool
Legobeat - Rooster Riddim (Daniel Klauser Remix)
Slap in the Bass - Egypt (Original mix)
Jay Weed - On The Nile (Douster Remix)
Buraka Som Sistema - Hangover (BaBaBa)
Própria Lixa - Udam
Lokassa et Soukous Stars - Nairobi Nights
Sofrito Specials - Ca Ca Ye (Frankie Francis Edit)



Comments

Make your mark

Be yourself, rude or kind. Be aware of your unconscious mind and be fair. I will read it. I will consider your words. Most certainly I will appreciate it. I might not reply or answer your questions today or tomorrow but I hope you will get the kind of response you are looking for by reading my blog. Type in your URL/Blog and I will take a peek at yours ;)

Alias:
Frequent reader?
E-mail: (not posted)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0