I wonder what's down the other end...

Im not sure why but there is something about that striped carpet in that hallway, it's making me curious. I love that feeling!! Normally I'm not very fond of small spaces espesially not if there's no windows. Maybe it's the stripes or perhaps the angle of the camera. I like the colors and pillows in the sofa in the bottom corner - looks cosy!
I like patterns. I like stripes :)


Not sure where I got this picture from, can't beleive I lost it already!
I stumbled across this just the other day...



Comments
Sender: mikael

Vilka fina bilder!



Tack för ditt inlägg på min blogg.



Vissa dagar går väntan bra och andra dagar är det fruktansvärt jobbigt. Måste försöka se det positivt. Sommaren närmar sig och det är underbart. Får försöka njuta av stunden.



Just nu funderar jag mycket på samtalet. Hur ska jag reagera? Kommer jag bli superglad? Jag är en person med mycket känslor men inte i stora utspel.

Tänk om jag inte blir tillräckligt glad vid första beskedet?

Tror nog att mina tårar bara kommer att forsa ner :)



http://montani.bloggplatsen.se
2011-05-16 @ 10:23:06
Sender: jenny <3

allt bra idag? :)

http://jennykarolin.blogg.se/
2011-05-16 @ 15:14:57

Make your mark

Be yourself, rude or kind. Be aware of your unconscious mind and be fair. I will read it. I will consider your words. Most certainly I will appreciate it. I might not reply or answer your questions today or tomorrow but I hope you will get the kind of response you are looking for by reading my blog. Type in your URL/Blog and I will take a peek at yours ;)

Alias:
Frequent reader?
E-mail: (not posted)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0